www.922aesthetics.com

The 922 Aesthetics® Institute

Thank you for your interest in our training course:

"Safe and Effective Use of

Neurotoxins and Dermal Fillers"

*

New 2019 Scheduled Training Courses:

Saturday, July 13, Little Rock, AR

Saturday, July 20, Memphis, TN

Saturday, August 10, Nashville, TN

Saturday, August 31, Knoxville, TN

Saturday, September 7, Little Rock, AR

Saturday, September 14, Memphis, TN

Saturday, October 5, Nashville, TN

Saturday, October 12, Memphis, TN

Saturday, November 2, Memphis, TN

Saturday, November 16, Jackson, MS

Saturday, November 23, Memphis, TN

Saturday, December 7, Little Rock, AR

About Private Group Courses:

More Participants are now gathering groups of licensed colleagues and friends to take a group course together. Please call us if you have a group of three to eight participants who would like to schedule a course in a city near you on a date we are all available. You may also schedule a private, one-on-one course in Memphis, Tennessee any time we are not scheduled elsewhere.

*

All dates are tentative until someone registers and we confirm the date. As always, you may call Gretchen if you would like to register or if you have any questions: 901-432-0173.

Thank you for your interest the 922 Aesthetics® Institute.